PR Newswire – 4/1/13:   The Electronic Transactions Association (ETA), the trade association of the global electronic payments industry, today announced the panel of judges for the inaugural E-Pay Innovation Award which will be presented at the 2013 ETA Annual Meeting & Expo in New Orleans from April 30 to May 2, 2013.The $10,000 prize, funded by a grant from the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, will go to the exhibitor whose product has the most potential to make a profound impact on the global market by providing financial services to underserved communities.
The judges are Megan Oxman , program officer of innovative finance, Financial Services for the Poor (FSP) team, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation; James Wester , senior editor, Mobile Payments Today; Chris Lee , president of North American strategic partnerships and emerging markets, Moneris Solutions; Steve Chu , regional sales manager, Layered Tech; Allen Weinberg , Partner, Glenbrook Partners, and Rori Ferensic , director of education and professional development, ETA.
Click here to read more:

Subscribe to the comments for this post?

Share this on Facebook

Share this on LinkedIn

Email this to a friend?

Share this on

Add this to Google Reader

Share this on Technorati

Seed this on Newsvine

Share this on Blinklist

Share this on FriendFeed

Add this to Google Bookmarks

Post on Google Buzz

Post this to MySpace

Share this on Plaxo

Submit this story to Propeller

Add to a lense on Squidoo

Stumble upon something good? Share it on StumbleUpon

Share this on Tumblr

Buzz up!

Source: Paymentspulse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.