Mike Strawhecker of The Strawhecker Group (TSG) has been awarded the Electronic Transactions Association’s (ETA) prestigious Member of the Year award.

This award is part of the 2014 ETA Star Awards, which recognize individuals and companies that have made a significant difference in the payments industry through innovation, business practices or contributions to the association.
Mike Strawhecker said, “I am very honored to receive this award from ETA. I believe we have been able to accomplish several of ETA’s goals together and I look forward to a bright future working to help ETA, and the greater payments industry that it represents, achieve success.”
The Member of the Year Award specifically recognizes an individual from an ETA member company whose actions and achievements greatly contributed to the overall success of the association during the past year.
If you would like to engage TSG, please call us at 402-964-2617, or email us at Info@TheStrawGroup.com.

Subscribe to the comments for this post?

Share this on Facebook

Share this on LinkedIn

Email this to a friend?

Share this on del.icio.us

Add this to Google Reader

Share this on Technorati

Seed this on Newsvine

Share this on Blinklist

Share this on FriendFeed

Add this to Google Bookmarks

Post on Google Buzz

Post this to MySpace

Share this on Plaxo

Submit this story to Propeller

Add to a lense on Squidoo

Stumble upon something good? Share it on StumbleUpon

Share this on Tumblr

Buzz up!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.