Finextra – 3/19/15: A bipartisan group of US House of Representatives members have formed a caucus to investigate payment technologies. Republicans Lynn Westmoreland and Randy Neugebauer have joined forces with Democrats David Scott and Kyrsten Sinema to form the Congressional Payments Technology Caucus (CPTC)
Click here to read more:

Subscribe to the comments for this post?

Share this on Facebook

Share this on LinkedIn

Email this to a friend?

Share this on

Add this to Google Reader

Share this on Technorati

Seed this on Newsvine

Share this on Blinklist

Share this on FriendFeed

Add this to Google Bookmarks

Post on Google Buzz

Post this to MySpace

Share this on Plaxo

Submit this story to Propeller

Add to a lense on Squidoo

Stumble upon something good? Share it on StumbleUpon

Share this on Tumblr

Buzz up!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.